alien

The progressive capture of our education system is getting harder and harder to deny. The latest example of liberalism run amok in America’s schools comes ...

Thanks for joining us! The Watchtower streams live every Tuesday & Saturday at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST! Please Consider ...

Ever since Disney’s buyout of 20th Century Fox Marvel has played a lot with its new usable IP. The company has had some upcoming plans to revitalize the ...

LLMs such as ChatGPT are alien intelligences. They have the language skills of a 33-year old college graduate and the world knowledge of a 3-year old ...

Alien Ant Farm's 2001 album ANThology spawned two major songs for the band – their original track "Movies" and their biggest hit (by nearly ...

Anyone can watch, members may comment! Join today: https://tinyurl.com/BTTjoin.

Alien love in the garden... Posted by Judit T on 2016-07-17 17:12:27 Tagged: , plant , flowers , photography , outdoor , natural