1. Chapter 4
    Season 1: I mean it’s alright
    Season 2: It was perfect
    Season 3: This is the biggest piece of dogshit
    Season 4: Woooooo
    Season OG: It was perfect🥹

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2024 E-Commerce Revolution - Theme by WPEnjoy